fbpx

SOCIAL MEDIA
STRATEGY

CONTENT
PRODUCTION

SOCIAL MEDIA
MANAGEMENT

Julia Klempka

Content Production

Book a Content Day with Hey Now.

Welcome to the world of Hey Now, where we bring your visions to life and make your content shine! With our content production services, we're ready to catapult your brand to the next level and captivate your community.

Book a Content Day with us, where we meet either on-site or at a specific location of your choice. We'll showcase your products, services, or your personal brand, ensuring you shine your brightest. Whether it's a photo shoot day, ready-to-go reels, or a video content day, we offer multiple options! 

    Briefing

    It all starts with a special moment – a 60-90-minute Get-to-know Call that's more than just a conversation. It's an opportunity to get to know each other and delve deeper into the world of your brand. We want to understand who you are, who your customers are, and what makes your content unique.

    Because only when we truly understand your brand can we direct our focus precisely on what you need. Our goal is to develop a customized content plan that aligns perfectly with you and your objectives. A plan that not only clearly communicates your message but also reflects your personality and unique style.

     

    Schedule

    Together with you, we plan the details for your shoot down to the smallest detail. We sit down to find the optimal time and location. Do you need models? We take care of that. And of course, we discuss your outfits and accessories to ensure that everything harmonizes perfectly.

    Every scene is carefully thought out, and we use mood boards for inspiration so that we can bring your vision to life together.

    Authentic, Efficient & Flexible.

    Our goal is to produce authentic content that makes your brand shine and communicates your message clearly. We work efficiently so that you can recycle the content and use it over multiple months.

    Even though we have a plan, we are open to flexibility and creativity during the Content Day. Book us for 2-3 hours or a full day – we offer multiple options so you get exactly what you need.

    Julia Klempka

    Photoshoot

    Are you ready to take your business and brand to the next level? Perhaps you already have social media profiles and an impressive brand identity that impresses every visitor to your Instagram page. But maybe there's still that final touch missing?

    Or perhaps you feel like your brand identity is a bit outdated and it's time for a new image? We offer custom branding shoots – strategically planned photoshoots that provide you with a selection of cohesive images that you can consistently use.

    Video Content Day

    We offer Video Content Days where you can book us for 2-3 hours or a full day. Together, we meet at a location of your choice.

    We take the time to highlight you, your service, or your products. Through staged scenes and genuine moments, we capture the essence of your brand. We adapt to current seasons to ensure your content is always fresh and relevant.

    And the best part? You get all the raw content that you can further process yourself. Use it for Instagram Stories, individual snippets for Reels, or edit multiple snippets into an epic Reel. Just as you like – we'll find the right option for you!

    Reels & Campaigns

    It's no secret: short videos are the trend of the hour on social media. Instagram Reels allow you to captivate young audiences, achieve high engagement rates, and increase your reach. That's why we support you with production. Depending on what is desired, we create a complete concept for a Content Day, produce short clips that you can further process yourself (story and reel content), or deliver ready-made Reels.

    Together with you, we plan the details of your campaign down to the smallest detail. We sit down to find the optimal time and location, taking into account the time-sensitive campaigns as well as short- and medium-term successes that are part of your overall content marketing strategy. Tailored to your social media strategy, we work with you to create a custom campaign focused on a clear and measurable conversion goal.

    Konzept Design

    Let’s shine together

    EN

fbpx

SOCIAL MEDIA
STRATEGIE

CONTENT
PRODUCTION

SOCIAL MEDIA
BETREUUNG

Julia Klempka

Content Production

Buche einen Content Day mit Hey Now.

Willkommen in der Welt von Hey Now, wo wir deine Visionen zum Leben erwecken und deinen Content zum Strahlen bringen! Mit unserer Content Production sind wir bereit, deine Marke auf die nächste Stufe zu katapultieren und deine Community zu begeistern.

Buche einen Content Day mit uns, bei dem wir uns entweder vor Ort oder an einem bestimmten Location treffen. Wir setzen deine Produkte, Dienstleistungen oder deine Personal Brand als Person in Szene und sorgen dafür, dass du dich von deiner besten Seite zeigst. Ob ein Fotoshooting Tag, fertige Reels oder ein Video Content Day, wir bieten mehre Optionen an! 

    Briefing

    Alles beginnt mit einem besonderen Moment – einem 60-90-minütigen Get-to-know Call, der mehr ist als nur ein Gespräch. Es ist eine Gelegenheit, uns gegenseitig kennenzulernen und tiefer in die Welt deiner Brand einzutauchen. Wir wollen wissen, wer du bist, wer deine Kunden sind und was deinen Content einzigartig macht.

    Denn nur wenn wir deine Marke wirklich verstehen, können wir unseren Fokus genau darauf richten, was du brauchst. Unser Ziel ist es, einen maßgeschneiderten Content-Plan zu entwickeln, der perfekt zu dir und deinen Zielen passt. Ein Plan, der nicht nur deine Botschaft klar kommuniziert, sondern auch deine Persönlichkeit und deinen einzigartigen Stil widerspiegelt.

     

    Ablaufplan

    Gemeinsam mit dir planen wir die Details für dein Shooting bis ins kleinste Detail. Wir setzen uns zusammen, um die optimale Zeit und Location zu finden. Brauchst du Models? Wir kümmern uns darum. Und natürlich besprechen wir deine Outfits und Accessoires, um sicherzustellen, dass alles perfekt harmoniert.

    Jede Szene wird sorgfältig durchdacht, und wir nutzen Moodboards zur Inspiration, damit wir deine Vision gemeinsam zum Leben erwecken können.

    Authentisch, Effizient & Flexibel

    Unser Ziel ist es, authentischen Content zu produzieren, der deine Marke zum Strahlen bringt und deine Botschaft klar kommuniziert. Dabei arbeiten wir effizient, sodass du den Content recyceln und über mehrere Monate verwenden kannst.

    Auch wenn wir einen Plan haben, sind wir offen für Flexibilität und Kreativität während des Content Days. Buche uns für 2-3 Stunden oder einen ganzen Tag – wir bieten mehrere Optionen an, damit du genau das bekommst, was du brauchst.

    Julia Klempka

    Fotoshooting

    Bist du bereit, dein Unternehmen und deine Marke auf das nächste Level zu bringen? Vielleicht hast du bereits Social-Media-Profile und eine beeindruckende Markenidentität, das jeden Besucher deiner Instagram-Seite beeindruckt. Aber vielleicht fehlt noch der letzte Schliff?

    Oder vielleicht hast du das Gefühl, dass deine Markenidentität ein wenig veraltet ist und es Zeit für ein neues Image ist? Wir bieten individuelle Branding Shoots an – strategisch geplante Fotoshootings, die dir eine Auswahl an zusammenpassenden Bildern liefern, auf die du immer wieder zurückgreifen kannst.

    Video Content Day

    Wir bieten Video Content Days an, bei denen du uns für 2-3 Stunden oder einen ganzen Tag buchen kannst. Zusammen treffen wir uns an einem Ort deiner Wahl.

    Wir nehmen uns Zeit, um dich, deine Dienstleistung oder deine Produkte ins Licht zu rücken. Mit inszenierten Szenen und echten Momenten fangen wir die Essenz deiner Brand ein. Dabei passen wir uns den aktuellen Saisonen an, damit dein Content immer frisch und relevant ist.

    Und das Beste? Du bekommst den gesamten Rohcontent, den du selbst weiterverarbeiten kannst. Nutze ihn für Instagram Stories, einzelne Snippets für Reels oder schneide mehrere Snippets zu einem epischen Reel zusammen. Ganz wie du willst – wir finden die passende Option für dich!

    Reels & Kampagnen

    Es ist kein Geheimnis: Kurzvideos sind der Trend der Stunde auf Social Media. Instagram Reels ermöglichen es, junge Menschen zu begeistern, eine hohe Engagement Rate zu erzielen und deine Reichweite zu steigern. Deswegen unterstützen wir dich mit der Produktion. Je nachdem, was gewünscht ist, erstellen wir ein komplettes Konzept für einen Contentday, produzieren Kurzclips, die du selbst weiterverarbeiten kannst (Story- und Reelcontent) oder liefern dir fertige Reels.

    Gemeinsam mit dir planen wir die Details für deine Kampagne bis ins kleinste Detail. Wir setzen uns zusammen, um die optimale Zeit und Location zu finden, und berücksichtigen dabei die zeitlich begrenzten Kampagnen sowie kurz- und mittelfristigen Erfolge, die Teil deiner gesamten Content-Marketing-Strategie sind. Angepasst an deine Social Media Strategie, erstellen wir gemeinsam mit dir eine individuelle Kampagne, die auf ein klares und messbares Konversionsziel ausgerichtet ist.

    Konzept Design

    Let’s shine together

    DE